Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Reviews

Love your hair? Love the salon? Love the service?

Please leave us a review so other people know!

Kate Davis said on Jul 12, 2020 7:14 PM

So glad to get back for a cut and balayage. I feel like a new me. Love the new massage chairs and really happy to see the team back and smiley again ☺️ x

Deb Lester said on Jul 12, 2020 7:14 PM

Excellent experience from start to finish! Love Abi! Well organised, professional & immaculately clean as always. All very well planned in relation to COVID and felt comfortable. Loved the massaging chairs I nearly dozed off. Loving my blonde hair back with a nice trim and treatment. Abi always puts me at ease thank you all ladies x

Elizabeth Stevens said on Jul 12, 2020 7:13 PM

Felt very nervous before i arrived at salon, not sure what to expect do i wear mask or not, but need not have worried everyone makes you feel very welcome and safe, cleaning taking place all the time, love the new look very modern and can tell Amy has been working very hard behind the scenes. Now to my hair it felt so good to get it cut and coloured again and Abi did a first class job, great to be BACK.

Sam Bamworth said on Jul 12, 2020 7:13 PM

Megan transformed my lockdown hair and I love it. Fantastic cut and colour and lovely to chat to a friendly face too!

Jean Lloyd ~Jones said on Jul 12, 2020 7:13 PM

Felt confident coming in to a new situation and made to feel at ease with all the covid procedures Thankyou

Maxine Duxbury said on Mar 27, 2020 6:06 PM

Prompt appointment, brilliant cut and friendly service.

Bev Poole said on Mar 27, 2020 6:06 PM

Yet another great visit to Tulip. With the current situation regarding COVID-19 Amy & her wonderful girls are taking every precaution possible to ensure everyone visiting the salon is as safe as possible........a good distance between each customer is being kept too. During these difficult times the girls are still doing their normal fantastic job just like they do everytime I go. Shout out to the lovely Siana for giving me the best head massage ever!!

Fiona Kendrick said on Mar 27, 2020 6:05 PM

it was my first time having highlights with megan & she did not disappoint! couldnt be happier with my hair & will be looking amazing for the apocalypse!! Amy you should be so proud of the girls today. I mean i know they’re always so reliable but the salon was so friendly & well run today despite of all the chaos in the outside world. will see you all soon, love you xxxx

Sarah Smewin said on Mar 27, 2020 6:04 PM

Absolutely love coming to Tulip. It's like a pamper session every time. And Siana's bouncy blow dry was divine!

Lynne Palmerini said on Mar 25, 2020 7:25 PM

* Staff listen to what you'd like to achieve and advise accordingly. * Everybody is friendly and attentive. * It is my 3rd visit so far, and I've been happy with the results each time.

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Thank you!

0