Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Reviews

Love your hair? Love the salon? Love the service?

Please leave us a review so other people know!

Jane Stevens said on Mar 25, 2020 7:24 PM

Lovely visit to the salon today, hair cut and styled expertly by Abi, exactly as I requested. Excellent service, no complaints whatsoever.

Lucy Smith said on Mar 25, 2020 7:23 PM

It was my first appointment at Tulip and I can't believe I didn't visit sooner. Absolutely in love with my cut and colour. Abi and the girls are all so lovely and welcoming, looking forward to my next appointment.

Mel Dryden said on Mar 6, 2020 7:06 PM

Love going to Tulip Hair. From start to finish I enjoyed the experience in the salon especially the head massage so relaxing. My hair looks and feels lovely. Thank you ��

Phoebe Stait said on Mar 6, 2020 7:06 PM

I absolutely love a visit to Tulip. All of the girls are welcoming and so attentive, plus you leave feeling fabulous. Would highly recommend!

Jayne Small said on Mar 6, 2020 7:06 PM

Always a lovely experience with Siana, Abi & the girls

Sharon Rochel said on Mar 6, 2020 7:05 PM

Many thanks to Siana today for still squeezing me in for my hair appointment after I had to telephone the salon as I had an issue with my car and had to call out the mechanics. She gave me couple of options and really sorted me out !! and as always the chat was non stop !!! brilliant as always, thanks Siana xxx

Tracey Hewitt said on Feb 28, 2020 7:30 PM

Megan has really done me proud! Love my colour!

Sheila Morley said on Feb 28, 2020 7:30 PM

Lovely cut & style, as always!, Thanks Siana. X

Freda Samson said on Feb 27, 2020 9:37 PM

I was very impressed with the consultation process prior to the styling process. Particularly as it related to a short style. Megan considered the current styling, the texture and thickness of my hair, and faceshape. She explained clearly the options and possibilities, some of which I had never considered. The whole process was pleasurable from the washing, conditioning and scalp massage. I am delighted with the results. The salon was very welcoming, spotless and organised. I would highly recommend this salon.

Sharon Reese said on Feb 22, 2020 1:31 AM

Everything was excellent. Friendly, welcoming experience. Thank you!

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Thank you!

0