Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Reviews

Love your hair? Love the salon? Love the service?

Please leave us a review so other people know!

Sue Griffiths said on Sep 5, 2020 5:33 PM

Been a client for a number of years. Great haircut and superbly safe experience in these unprecedented times. Staff as friendly and reassuring as ever. Well done Amy and the Tulip team.

Kim Corcoran said on Sep 5, 2020 5:33 PM

Thank you, it’s very difficult times for all of us, but coming here makes everything a bit brighter. It’s a lovely experience and Abi and the girls are always happy and helpful. ������‍♀️ Cleanliness is and always has been spot on. ��so well done to you all, and thank you again ������xx

Alison Barton said on Sep 5, 2020 5:32 PM

Another great visit to Tulip! Covid safe but still the great service and relaxed fun atmosphere as before. One of the best hair wash and massages I've had, thanks Tia, obviously learnt from the best! Thanks Tulips! X

Yvette Walton said on Sep 5, 2020 5:32 PM

Its always lovely to see Siana. She makes the visit uplifting and so does the massage bed x

Janey Beasley said on Sep 5, 2020 5:31 PM

I’m so pleased with the colour and cut. My hair is looking so glossy and healthy. Siana is a miracle worker and I couldn’t live without her magic!

Kay Silvester said on Sep 5, 2020 5:31 PM

Megan did a great job on my hair, colour and cut - Extremely professional and efficient, very customer focused. Salon's protocol regarding Covid - excellent. Many thanks and will recommend your salon Kay

Pauline Davis said on Sep 5, 2020 5:30 PM

Great cut, thanks to Megan

Deb Lester said on Sep 5, 2020 5:30 PM

Wonderful! thank you Megan you are very talented. The colour is perfect, taking time & detail placed foils to make me blonder to accentuate exactly where I wanted. Blow dry fab bouncy curls, I absolutely love it! Professional friendly safe clean atmosphere. Can’t speak highly enough of the Tulips �� xxx

Ellie Ball said on Aug 30, 2020 4:09 PM

Another lovely morning spent at Tulip! Amy is a sensational hairdresser! So skilled, talented and knowledgeable. I trust her implicitly. My hair feels smooth, sleek and well cared for. A fantastic wash from the charming Tia as well who made a wonderful first impression. Such a brilliant team of hardworking girls! See you in a week for my little girl’s haircut with Siana xxx

Sarah Spencerq said on Aug 30, 2020 4:05 PM

Arrrrrr thanks so much Siana !���� Always so happy with my hair and your lovely company. In relation to Covid, you guys are doing such a fantastic job. Thank you X Sarah Spencer X

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Thank you!

0