Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Reviews

Love your hair? Love the salon? Love the service?

Please leave us a review so other people know!

Rosanna Gall said on Aug 30, 2020 4:04 PM

Megan really listened to what I wanted and gave advice, really friendly and chatty. Thank you

Kate Jeavons said on Aug 30, 2020 4:02 PM

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tulip Hair to anyone. Amy listened to what I was looking for and made suggestions to get me the haircut I was looking for, which I’m really happy with. The atmosphere was very friendly and I felt very safe in regards to social distancing. Thank you!

Pauline Bannister said on Aug 30, 2020 4:01 PM

Very pleased with my cut and blow dry with Megan. Everywhere very clean and felt as safe as you can in these different times.

Rachel Smith said on Aug 30, 2020 4:01 PM

The salon looks fresh and has been well thought out for coping with ventilation and social distancing. Siana was extra lovely today. She put my daughter at ease and chatted in a thoughtful manner. Thanks Tulip.

Hazel Calderbank said on Aug 30, 2020 4:00 PM

Highly recommended. Total restyle! Just wow, hair will now be donated to Little Princess Trust. Girls were all amazing

Shelley Jackson Woodall said on Aug 30, 2020 3:58 PM

Thank you Megan #superstarstylist

Lisa Kempster said on Aug 30, 2020 3:58 PM

I always enjoy my visits to Tulip, so warm and relaxing. Amy and the team have worked so hard to make it all safe and clean and the salon was just perfect as were the Tulips....as always x

Rebecca Floyd said on Aug 30, 2020 3:57 PM

Friendly and professional as always. A very relaxing hair experience.

Christine Booth said on Aug 23, 2020 5:50 PM

Megan you did a fantastic job of my hair I was very pleased with it and you were inviting I will be back soon x

Izzy Russell said on Aug 23, 2020 5:49 PM

Absolutely amazing ! So happy with my hair, thanks Megan.

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Thank you!

0